The IMI PharmaTrain project has been developed during a five-years phase in a partnership of public and private institutions. Nowadays, a lot of those partners are still here to provide their support to the PharmaTrain Federation

Partners of the IMI PharmaTrain Project

Almirall, Amgen, AstraZeneca, Bayer Pharma, Esteve, EuropaBio, European Federation of Pharmaceutical Sciences (EUFEPS), European Medicines Agency (EMA), F. Hoffmann-La Roche, GlaxoSmithKline Research and Development, Göteborg University, HSeT Foundation, Johnson & Johnson, Karolinska Institute, Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), Merck Serono, Novartis Pharma, Novo Nordisk, Orion Pharma, Pfizer, PharmaTrain Federation, PME Institute for Education in Pharmaceutical Medicine, PriceWaterHouse Coopers, Sanofi-Aventis R&D, Top Institute Pharma Leiden, UCB Pharma, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Université de Strasbourg, University Hospital Freiburg, University of Barcelona, University of Newcastle, University of Vienna

Members of the PharmaTrain Federation

Autonomous University of Barcelona, Cardiff University, Catholic University of Rome, Drug Information Associations, DIA-Europe, Basel, European Forum for Good Clinical Practice (EFGCP), European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer (EORTC), Faculty of Pharmaceutical Medicine, Royal College (FPM), Hibernia College, International Federation of Associations of Pharmaceutical Physicians & Pharmaceutical Medicine (IFAPP), Japanese Association of Pharmaceutical Medicine, King’s College London, Osaka University, Peking University Clinical Research Institute, Semmelweis University, Swissmedic, Università di Milano Bicocca, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Pharmed), University Claude Bernard (Eudipharm), University Hospital Essen, University Hospital Basel (Clinical Trial Unit), University of Aveiro, University of Basel (ECPM), University of Belgrade, University of California (UCSF), University of Copenhagen, University of Dublin (Trinity College), University of Hertfordshire, University of Stellenbosch, University of Surrey